By in Personal

Introduction

My name is Corina. I'm 18 years old. I live in the city of Chisinau, that is situated in the Republic of Moldova, in the eastern Europe.

My main occupation at this moment is being a high-school student. I can say that I'm a person of arts. I enjoy painting and singing, as well as reading the biggest classics of the world's literature. Also I practice my writing skills while I try to express my hidden feelings. I found myself in arts and I continue to discover my own personality. These hobbies give me the chance to feel free.

One more fact about me is being a great lover of candies and cookies even though they are not healthy at all. I think I just can't resist to this weakness of mine. Also I adore seafoods and cold tea for drinks. This is a short intro about me. I hope to become a part of this community. Thank you! :)


Image Credit » Mine

You will need an account to comment - feel free to register or login.

Comments

gulp_burp wrote on June 30, 2014, 6:23 PM

Welcome to Persona Paper Korish ! I love the arts too! Although I don't have talent for visual art like you do, I'm more of a literature-art person.

Korish wrote on July 1, 2014, 4:17 AM

Hey gulp_burp thanks a lot! I'm so happy to be here!

ashuli wrote on October 17, 2014, 7:20 AM

Hi there! welcome to you here, hope to see your writing skills on this amazing community ... :)

LeaPea2417 wrote on December 29, 2015, 4:00 PM

Hi it is nice to meet you on here. I hope to see more of your writing here. Please come back soon.