By in Personal

Introduction for morleyhunt

I am a wife, mother and grandmother. I have been running my own business for the last 12 years. In less than 5 weeks I will be closing my business and retiring. This way I will be able to spend much more time with my grand-children. I love to read, sew, and quilt. Travelling is also an enjoyable past-time and with retirement that will be much easier. Writing is something I have added to my activities in the past year. It has been an enjoyable experience as well. You wish to know my favourite food. That will vary from day to day. In the summer I enjoy strawberries, cherries, peaches and in the fall apples are favoured. In the winter I tend to eat more oranges and bananas. One of the dishes I enjoy cooking is lasagna. Chili and hearty soups are also part of my cooking repertoire.

You will need an account to comment - feel free to register or login.


JanetHunt wrote on June 28, 2014, 8:41 AM

Welcome! It's nice to see you here! :)

MaeLou wrote on June 28, 2014, 8:54 AM

Welcome to the site!

Javababe wrote on June 28, 2014, 9:36 AM

ayeee.... i love lasagna and of course banana... Happy to meet you here :)

kdarrell wrote on June 28, 2014, 11:15 AM

Nice to see you here. Good luck with your retirement.

ohcaroline wrote on June 28, 2014, 2:19 PM

Welcome and much success to you! :)

paigea wrote on July 16, 2014, 1:53 PM

Hello there! Writing is something I've just added in the past few months as well.

ashuli wrote on October 26, 2014, 3:27 AM

Hi there ! Welcome to persona paper, i am sure you will enjoy writing here!