By in Personal

Introduction for dchampagne

My name is Debbie and going to take a minute to introduce myself to you. I am 44 years old, married and six wonderful children. I also have two dogs and four cats. Yes I am a animal lover. I love to write and have been writing since I was in high school. I own and manage three blogs of my own. The first one is my review blog, the second one is articles I feel like writing about and the third one is just random blog posts and photos. I take my writing very seriously and do my best each and every-time. My other hobby besides writing is photography. I love to take pictures and I take a lot of them. I make scrapbooks, draw and make homemade cards. I have experience writing short stories, poetry, articles, greeting card verses, product reviews and just about anything else I can write. y writing is my job right now so I pretty much can write any day and all day if needed. I am in kidney failure and on dialysis so it keeps me doing something I love until I get my transplant. My two biggest dreams for my writing that I would like to accomplish is to write and publish a children's book and to also publish a regular book. I would also like to start a online business directory for my town with all the businesses that would like to participate. I am highly motivated, determined, energetic, loving and I finish everything to the end. I never give up.

You will need an account to comment - feel free to register or login.


CoralLevang wrote on August 19, 2015, 10:50 AM

Welcome, dchampagne , to Persona Paper! I hope you find our community to be warm and greet you with open arms!

allen0187 wrote on September 2, 2015, 1:11 AM

Welcome to the site dchampagne and glad that you could join us here!

Seems to me that writing keeps you busy all throughout the day! Looking forward to seeing photos and reading about them in your posts!

cheri wrote on September 10, 2015, 5:42 AM

Hi Debbie. Welcome to persona paper. Glad you signed in