By in Personal

Another Source of Income by Reviewing Phone Calls

I was surprised when I got an email from about my application with them. Humanatics allows you to review phone calls at your free time at the comforts of your home. You just need a verified PayPal address where they would send the payment to you. Payment threshold is $10. Most of the people in our country found a new way to earn online by joining this one and they were able to pay their bills and other expenses.

I reviewed phone calls last night and today. I'm glad that this is possible. I have three years experience in customer service so I have an idea how to review a phone call made between a customer and a call center agent or customer service representative.

Have you tried Humanatics?


You will need an account to comment - feel free to register or login.

Comments

iimouto wrote on February 26, 2015, 5:48 AM

I've heard of Humanatics before but I've never tried them. But then again, I'm not really interested in reviewing calls. It's good they're working out for you though!

shiela32 wrote on February 26, 2015, 5:55 AM

I'm used to that :) Thanks for dropping by.

bestwriter wrote on February 26, 2015, 6:13 AM

I was there and was doing well until they did not allow certain of my calls that were supposed to be no calls and this clarification they gave only after I raised a shindig and made that as a notification. I lost my percentage because of that. Also India time and their time did not go well with me.
I wish you good luck.

Coffee wrote on February 26, 2015, 6:22 AM

No, I have not heard of this site, maybe I will check it out.

Kungfu123 wrote on February 26, 2015, 6:35 AM

I have never tried this. Should I wrote some review on the phone call after I received the phone call?

crowntower wrote on February 26, 2015, 6:41 AM

Yes I did but they did not response to my application. Maybe they think that I am over qualified (LoL!). It is cool to know that you got in. Some of my co-bloggers at bubblews before also join it and they were earning from it. God bless.

shiela32 wrote on February 26, 2015, 6:55 AM

I'm still exploring it. Options was given on each call. You just have to select what category it belongs to.

shiela32 wrote on February 26, 2015, 7:03 AM

I have waited for their email in a week. Wishing you good luck.

maxeen wrote on February 26, 2015, 7:45 AM

I have never heard of them,no idea how that works..

erikalui wrote on February 26, 2015, 9:09 AM

I was a member of humanatics and earned $10 which took me a lot of time as I used to make mistakes and lose thrice the amount. I now got $3 in my account and have stopped reviewing calls. I make barely $0.1 daily and lose more than that due to my mistakes.

shiela32 wrote on February 26, 2015, 11:49 PM

You have to be cautious - "slowly but surely" - this is my philosophy

cheri wrote on February 28, 2015, 9:21 PM

This is the first time I have heard of it. Though it sounds interesting to me I have to find out if its available in my area and if I am available for the task. Good luck then.

LeaPea2417 wrote on December 21, 2015, 8:11 PM

No, I have not heard of this site. I will check it out. Thanks for the information.