By in Personal

Introduction for lush_us

Hi, I'm lush_us from Jamaica. I'm late 20's mom of two beautiful girls aged 9 and 3 years old. I'm a work from home mother (looking to get back into the 9-5 category soon). I'm easy going and very silly. I make laugh of any matter it is just what I do :) My favorite foods are ackee and saltfish, jerk chicken and pork and also dumplings and yams lol.. No idea what I'm talking huh?? Come to Jamaica have me whip you up some. My hobbies include umm Idk, surfing the internet?! yes why not lol Lemonade/Limeade is my absolutely favorite drink it's just refreshing. As much as I'm easy going I do not put up with nonesense! Lets be respectful to each other because respect goes a long way. Pleased to meet you all :)

You will need an account to comment - feel free to register or login.


Magnolia wrote on January 15, 2015, 4:53 PM

Welcome. This is my first day here too. We will learn together. Have a great time!

MsBiz wrote on January 16, 2015, 11:20 AM

Welcome! I'm happy to see you here. (I recognized your name from Bubblews). This seems to be a good site so far. I hope you enjoy it.

lush_us wrote on January 16, 2015, 2:32 PM

Yes I'm over from there.. Feeling the way things work here in hopes of getting the hang of it and doing good here, thank you if I need help anytime I'll hit you up if that's ok

lush_us wrote on January 16, 2015, 2:33 PM

Thank you Miss Pamela. hope it will be a pleasant stay here for us both. See you around

MsBiz wrote on January 16, 2015, 3:02 PM

I'm pretty new here myself, but I'm happy to help out in anyway that I can. I think you'll enjoy the site a lot and see quite a few familiar names.

CountryWine wrote on January 16, 2015, 3:54 PM

Easy going and nonsensical. My kind of people ;)

arthurchappell wrote on January 16, 2015, 6:17 PM

I love dumplings too but so rarely get to eat them - welcome on board

lionpaw wrote on January 22, 2015, 11:21 AM

Pleased to meet you too! I live over in the United States and have two daughters ages 4 and 2! I've never been out of the country but if I do I'd love to go to Easter Island, Chile!