By in Personal

Introduction for vikkiloulou

Hello, I am a 34 year old civil servant from Nottingham, England. I have several hobbies including martial arts ( taekwondo, zentai zanshin and pad fit) reading and taking very long baths! I live with my husband of almost ten years and our 7 year old son. We love days out and camping in our trailer tent during better weather! We have a dog ( Staffordshire Bull terrier) a cat, a parrot and a guinea pig, oh and my son wants two rats for his birthday. My favourite food has to be crispy duck pancakes from the Chinese take away....delicious, but not the sort of thing I am eating at the moment as I am attempting to diet.

You will need an account to comment - feel free to register or login.

Comments

vanGogh wrote on January 8, 2015, 2:30 AM

welcome and glad to have met you here and would love to read up later on on your adventures (and misadventures) emoticon :smile:

kat123456 wrote on January 8, 2015, 3:29 PM

Hello and welcome! I look forward to reading your future posts :)

suzzy3 wrote on January 9, 2015, 4:14 PM

We used to have a trailer tent it was a Conway comarg or something like that. We have a caravan now but remember those trailer tent days with joy.

bestwriter wrote on January 9, 2015, 7:15 PM

Welcome to PP.
Martial art and long baths! They somehow do not match (lol). Would love to see a picture of your Bull Terrier. We had one. They are great as pets.

livingnow wrote on January 10, 2015, 12:22 PM

Hi vikkiloulou and welcome to PP! Very interesting hobbies you have! I'm trying too to lose some weight.

arthurchappell wrote on January 13, 2015, 3:30 PM

I had duck for Christmas dinner this year - really loved it - welcome to persona

ashuli wrote on April 23, 2015, 6:51 AM

Hi there ! Welcome to persona paper, i am sure you will enjoy writing here!

LeaPea2417 wrote on December 13, 2015, 8:51 PM

Hi, it is nice to meet you on here. I hope to read and interact with the posts that you will write in the future here.