By in Personal

Introduction for Kendra7041

Hello my name is Kendra Taylor. I am a 21 year old female from North Carolina that is very outgoing and passionate. I was looking for a good website to join with hopes to make some extra revenue for myself since I do most of my shopping online and came across this one. I decided to give it a try and went ahead and signed up. I currently work as a Cashier at a clothing store and I'm also working with a Billing Contract so I can get paid to record peoples physical activities from companies. Other than working, I like to go to the mall and do some shopping and I love to play Basketball on Saturday with my Best friend Tiffany. My favorite Food and Drink is Pizza and Mountain Dew because I think they both go great together. I love to Cook, it is something I have always loved to do and would like to attend Culinary School for College and also take Accounting Classes. I hope that all my hard work turns up Success and a Career with fortunately events!

You will need an account to comment - feel free to register or login.


ashuli wrote on December 18, 2014, 5:53 AM

Hi there ! Welcome to persona paper, i am sure you will enjoy writing here!

allen0187 wrote on December 19, 2014, 12:20 AM

Hi Kendra! Welcome to Persona Paper. You'll find out that this is one of the better writing communities in the internet today. Looking forward to reading more posts for you Kendra7041 . Curious as to what the '7041' stand for in your handle name.

LeaPea2417 wrote on December 21, 2015, 2:17 PM

Hi, it is nice to meet you on here. I do hope you will return to write and interact with the interesting posts.