By in Personal

Introduction for thomas

I live in Denmark in Europe. I am retired, but I have a busy life. Among other things I like to make furniture. I also like to take photos. I have a dog and a cat. I like to travel. I like to read books or listen to audio books. Watching movies is one of my favourite hobbies. At the moment I am studing mathematics online. Studying mathematics takes a lot of my time, but I find it quite interesting. I deliver newspapers every weekend in order to earn a little extra. The most important things in my life are my wife and our home. I have mother, a sister and a brother. They don't live nearby, so we don't see eachother that often. I like spaghetti bolognese very much, and my favourite drink is diet coke.

You will need an account to comment - feel free to register or login.

Comments

OldRoadsOnceTraveled wrote on December 15, 2014, 1:54 AM

Welcome to Persona Paper. It's nice to meet you.

ashuli wrote on December 18, 2014, 5:50 AM

Hi there ! Welcome to persona paper, i am sure you will enjoy writing here!

Katherina201 wrote on December 23, 2014, 9:23 PM

Glad to make your acquaintance. I hope we get to hear more from you soon. My great grandfather made furniture. He was from Germany. The study of mathematics sounds interesting but I find I use only the simplest math in my daily dealings.

Debbie wrote on January 4, 2015, 7:40 PM

Welcome to Persona Paper.

I know a lot of retired people and they all say they're busy now even though retired. I would find studying mathematics a challenge although I can imagine how interesting it must be.