By in Personal

Introduction for Viraj13

Hello. My name is Viraj. I am 22 years old Computer Engineer. I have done my graduation from University of Pune. I live with my parents. I don't have any job as of now. I am searching for one now. I have many hobbies. Due to free time, number is increased than before. To mention some of them here, I like watching science-fiction movies, mostly from Hollywood. I also like to read books. There is no particular category which I like. I like to read books of all genre like autobiography, suspense, thriller, etc. My favorite food is Indian, the obvious reason is that I am Indian. I like non-veg food more than veg. So that's it from my side. Thank you for taking time to read about me.

You will need an account to comment - feel free to register or login.


iwrite28 wrote on November 12, 2014, 12:21 PM

Hello and Welcome to Persona Paper. Looking forward to getting to know the best and the latest in sci-fi from you :)

ashuli wrote on November 13, 2014, 1:20 AM

Hi there ! Welcome to persona paper, i am sure you will enjoy writing here!

maxeen wrote on November 16, 2014, 4:42 PM

Welcome and hope you enjoy being here. By the way ,I am not Indian ! But I certainly love Indian food,could eat one right now..

LeaPea2417 wrote on December 24, 2015, 11:56 AM

Hi it is nice to meet you on here. I do hope you come back and write and interact with the posts.

JohnRoberts wrote on January 16, 2016, 1:59 PM

Obviously you were one and done here at PP and you never returned to give PP a fair chance with more posts of your writings.