By in Personal

Introduction for DanieNewcomb

I work full-time from home as a freelance writer and professional herbalist. I'm currently studying to become a labor and postpartum doula. My home dynamic is unique, because I work from home and my husband is a stay-at-home dad to our two children, whom we unschool. My family and I live in the Ozark Mountains of Arkansas. Some of my favorite things to do are going on coffee dates with my husband, making homemade pizza, sleeping, and enjoying the rare moments that I have time to myself. My favorite food and drink would have to be pizza and coffee, but usually not together. Although, that doesn't sound too bad right now...

You will need an account to comment - feel free to register or login.

Comments

Kent_123 wrote on October 21, 2014, 9:18 AM

Hi, Danienewcomb, welcome to persona paper, started following you for reading more posts from you...

LoudMan wrote on October 21, 2014, 4:12 PM

Welcome and glad to see a fellow Wikinut here. :) Check out the referral contest on the home page. There's 2,000 coins for first place, 1,000 for second place AND 1,000 apiece to the member who refers either of the winners.

Lemark wrote on October 22, 2014, 6:45 PM

Hello Danie and welcome. Unschool? I like this word a lot. Is it yours? Can I use it?

paigea wrote on October 22, 2014, 11:49 PM

Hello welcome to Persona Paper. It's great meeting you!

ashuli wrote on October 26, 2014, 3:18 AM

Hi there ! Welcome to persona paper, i am sure you will enjoy writing here!

Isabella wrote on October 26, 2014, 2:04 PM

Hi Danienewcomb, you'll love being here, this is a great community.

LeaPea2417 wrote on December 25, 2015, 12:52 PM

Hi it is nice to meet you on here. I hope you return to write and interact on the many posts here.