By in Personal

Introduction for kunyex

My name is SUCIPTO, I was born in Tuban, East Java Indonesia. Now I am 24 years old I'm married My wife's name KARNITI, now 22 years old I have a daughter Name SALSABILA CANTIKA PUTRI and my son is now 3 years and 3 months old. I've lived long enough in this world, and I wanted to share a little about my life's journey in the world. I work as a laborer in a factory lime other than working as laborer, I also trade LPG containing 3 kg, to meet the needs of family life. My hobbies are eating, playing games, and earn money My favorite food is chicken noodle, especially chicken noodle sold by my neighbor. it's really very delicious.

You will need an account to comment - feel free to register or login.


OldRoadsOnceTraveled wrote on September 8, 2014, 12:44 AM

Welcome to Persona Paper. It's nice to have new members.

LoudMan wrote on September 8, 2014, 8:11 PM

Welcome, so, what is "LPG," if I might ask? Just curious. Sounds interesting. I bet a post about it here would go big.

allen0187 wrote on September 9, 2014, 6:46 PM

Welcome to the site. You have a young family and your whole life ahead of you. Looking forward to reading about you and your daily life Sucipto.

Ruby3881 wrote on October 2, 2014, 3:06 AM

By LPG, did you mean liquid fuel? Like propane? It's the first time I've come across that abbreviation...

LeaPea2417 wrote on December 27, 2015, 11:18 PM

Hi it is nice to meet you on here. I do hope you come back to write and interact on the posts available.